Wyoming Capitol Club Board of Directors

Katharine Wilkinson - President
American Property Casualty Insurance Association
Cowboy Skill, LLC
KKW Consulting, LLC
POM of Wyoming, LLC
Wyoming Association of Nurse Anesthetists
Chris Brown - Vice President
Powering Up Wyoming
Wyoming Lodging & Restaurant Association
Wyoming Travel Industry Coalition
Jonathan Downing - Treasurer
Cowboy Skill, LLC
Downing Strategy and Solutions
NextEra Energy Resources
POM of Wyoming, LLC
Wyoming Press Association
Shawn Taylor - Past President
Wyoming Rural Electric Association
Keith Kennedy - Director
Wyoming Ag-Business Association
Wyoming Association of  Conservation Districts
Wyoming Crop Improvement Association
Wyoming Wheat Growers Association
Bobby Rolston - Director 
Richard Garrett-Director      
American Heart Association